Kmart Haul 3/16/2011

16 Mar

Today I went to 2 Kmarts (Portage and Chesterton) and got some great deals! I did not use any coupons (YEP SURPRISE) because I decided to go on a whim and realized my binder was at home (this is why I always have my binder in my car)!

So today I got:

2 Ritz crackers

1 Strawberry Boston Cream Cake

1 White single layer cake

1 pack of sticky buns

1 dozen of M&M Cookies

3 cans of tuna

3lbs of grapes

1 Healthy Choice Fresh Mixer

1 Marie Callendars Homestyle Creations

1 box of Kraft Easy Mac (6 pouches)

1 Danimals Crush cups (not pictured because my kiddos devoured it within minutes of it being home)

TOTAL SPENT WAS: 10.01!!!!

TOTAL SAVED WAS: 35.79!!!

THAT WAS WITH NO COUPONS!!! JUST SHOPPING CLEARANCE!!!

Leave a Reply

