GIVEAWAY: Dash of Diva $15 Gift Certificate

14 Mar

A Dash of Diva has generously offered a $15 gift certificate to a lucky reader of my blog! I am very excited to offer this to you all! She makes beautiful hairbows, tutus, wings, and headbands!

Here’s how to get your chance at winning this AWESOME giveaway:

Visit A Dash of Diva’s facebook page and like her (also tell her Coupon Shelby sent you)! Then come back here and leave a comment saying you have done so.

 

I will choose a winner via randomizer.org on Wednesday, March 16th at 10pm!

9 Responses to “GIVEAWAY: Dash of Diva $15 Gift Certificate”

  1. Barbara Ling March 14, 2011 at 8:31 am #

    I already Like Dash of Diva! 🙂

  2. Genay Steinhilber March 14, 2011 at 9:13 am #

    I already like it too! She sent me to u 🙂

  3. wifemomwoman March 14, 2011 at 10:52 am #

    done! my daughter would love those wings!

  4. pam March 14, 2011 at 10:03 pm #

    i did it my allie would love to have some

  5. Karissa March 16, 2011 at 12:45 pm #

    I left a comment on Dash of Diva saying you sent me!!

  6. Kathryn March 16, 2011 at 2:27 pm #

    Liked her and let her know you sent me! Thanks.

  7. Shelley March 16, 2011 at 9:09 pm #

    Already like A Dash of Diva….she sent me to you! Which I am glad because I now save! 🙂

  8. robert March 16, 2011 at 9:23 pm #

    I like the dash of diva site my little princess would look great in one of those bows

  9. Allison March 16, 2011 at 9:51 pm #

    I like the Dash of Diva page

Leave a Reply

