Coupon Organizer sale

14 Mar

Due to a few people asking, I have decided to start offering my coupon organizer system for sale!! If you are interested, please email me at coupon.shelby@yahoo.com. I can deliver locally, you can pick up, or I can ship (add the cost of shipping to the total).

Basic Binders ($10) include:

1” binder

Divider Tabs

15 coupon holders

Instructions on how to set up binder

Deluxe Binders ($15) include:

2” binder

Divider Tabs

30 coupon holders

Instructions on how to set up binder

Leave a Reply

