AVON Naturals Giveaway (ends 3/8)

6 Mar

I absolutely love the AVON Naturals product line and thanks to my AVON representative, Monica, one of my lucky readers will win an AVON Naturals gift basket!! The basket has a retail value of $25!!

Included in the basket are:

AVON Naturals Vanilla Shower Gel

AVON Naturals Vanilla Body Lotion

AVON Naturals Vanilla Body Spray

AVON Naturals Vanilla Purse Spray

Its super easy to enter this giveaway too! Just visit Monica’s AVON site and then come and comment on my blog with what you would love to order! Also, if you place an order with Monica (via her website) and return here and comment, I will give you TWO extra entries! Be sure each comment is entered separately.  I will use randomizer.org to pick a winner at 10pm CST on March 8, 2011! GOOD LUCK!!

8 Responses to “AVON Naturals Giveaway (ends 3/8)”

  1. natalia March 6, 2011 at 7:57 pm #

    I like Bella Butterfly Necklace.

  2. jaime lassiter March 7, 2011 at 12:44 pm #

    Need to order some SSS bath oil… the winter air has dried out my skin… please sign me up for this drawing… thank you!

  3. beth Govert March 7, 2011 at 8:24 pm #

    I NEED THE EGORNOMIC TWEEZERS…LOL

  4. Tina Ferrand March 8, 2011 at 8:01 am #

    I would love the GLAZEWEAR lip gloss

  5. Angie March 8, 2011 at 2:25 pm #

    I love AVON!

  6. Angie March 8, 2011 at 7:55 pm #

    Naturals collection!

  7. Kate March 8, 2011 at 8:18 pm #

    I like anew platinum cream

  8. Bridget March 8, 2011 at 9:44 pm #

    I would love the All Natural cumcumber set!!

Leave a Reply

