$5 Amazon E-gift card giveaway

8 Jan

Whoo-hoo! I have hit 200 views! Since I have only been doing this for less than a week, I think that’s pretty good! I have a lot of readers, but hardly any commenters! Let’s change that with this post.

 

To enter you can do any of the following (or all of the following):

1. Comment on this post.

2. Sign up for email subscription and comment on this post that you have.

3. Comment on another post (or all of them).

4. Tell a friend about the blog and have them comment on a post that you sent them.

 

You can enter more than once, but each entry MUST be a separate comment.

 

I will announce a winner tomorrow at 10am CST.

 

Now go comment crazy!

7 Responses to “$5 Amazon E-gift card giveaway”

  1. Amber coff January 8, 2011 at 2:15 pm #

    I read your blogs every time you post AND I have printed out the coupons đŸ™‚ love your blog….

  2. lizzie January 8, 2011 at 4:07 pm #

    i think this blog is going to help alot of people. i hope to be one of them.

  3. Lori January 8, 2011 at 10:42 pm #

    Wow Shelby! I dont know how you find time for all of this but wherever you do I’m glad cause its great! Love having a list of good deals to just look at! Not great at finding them myself lol And its great to have someone in our area doing it!

  4. Leslie January 9, 2011 at 7:34 am #

    Great job, Shelby! I look forward to following your blog.

Leave a Reply

