Offering the first coupon class of the year!

7 Jan

I will soon be offering the first coupon class of 2011. I have a great group already, but I am looking for more people who want to learn. This class will teach you everything you need to get started in just 2 nights! If you are interested PLEASE comment below so I can contact you and  get a time and place set up that works for everyone! Right now, I am looking at mid-February.

4 Responses to “Offering the first coupon class of the year!”

  1. lizzie January 8, 2011 at 10:47 am #

    let me know

  2. Amber coff January 8, 2011 at 2:17 pm #

    Very interested

  3. Dorothy Eberhart January 9, 2011 at 6:58 am #

    I can’t wait till than…I have a few people I want to invite so if there is limited space please let me know and is there going to be a cost or do we need to bring something with us?

    • shelbyengelhardt January 9, 2011 at 9:06 am #

      Dorothy, I am working on getting a bigger place than my living room to host. Let me get back to you on how many people and if there will be a cost. I do ask that the second class you bring 25 non-insert coupons with you.

Leave a Reply

