About Me

4 Jan

Hello! Welcome to my first attempt at blogging! I am Shelby and I am a coupon addict. I am a stay at home mom to 4 beautiful children, Noah (5), Jamieson (4), Alexandria (1), and Corwin (2 months) and I am married to my high-school sweet heart, Rob, who is a firefighter. I have been couponing for a little over a year and have learned so much that I wanted to share my knowledge with you. One of the most common things I hear is “I don’t have the time to coupon.” I want to show you how a busy mom of 4 makes time and hopefully help you save money along the way. Stay tuned. There’s a lot you won’t want to miss!

2 Responses to “About Me”

  1. Amber coff January 4, 2011 at 2:47 am #

    🙂 I have recently started cutting coupons. I have also thought about bidding for some on ebay…would love to see how you do everything cause I am a newbie to it 🙂

  2. amber January 5, 2011 at 1:01 am #

    http://faythnhuntersmomma.blogspot.com/ that is my blog site..i am just now tweeking it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

